Hallo ihr Lieben,

es tut mir leid, dass ich so lange abwesend war, bin und sein werde.

Aber ihr kennt das wahrscheinlich alle: Weihnachts-Termin-Streß, Weihnachtsfeiern, Inventur … etc. blablabla und überhaupt ;-D

Aber da ich noch an euch denke (und es bedaure im Moment nicht posten zu können) hier ein kleiner Weihnachtsgruß.

Das Bild selbst habe ich von Fotolia, aber der Kater sieht haargenau aus wie meiner, als er so klein war.

Ich wünsche allen von Herzen eine schöne Weihnachtszeit und einen guten Start in das neue Jahr.

Alles Liebe, Davina

Xmas Greetings

Hello all,

I am so sorry I was/am and will be away for such a long time, but I have not forgotten you!

I´m pretty sure you all have the same: Christmas-dates, Christmas-feasts, inventory etc. ….

As I am still thinking of you all (and REALLY regret not being able posting at the moment) here´s a little greeting for you:

The pic itself I have from the platform Fotolia, but I just had to take it as the cat looks exactly like mine when he was little.

My best wishes to you all and have a lovely Christmastime and a good start into the new year.

Your Davina

